Location

The library is located at the intersection of Ness Corner Road and Cedar Avenue in Port Hadlock, Washington (7 miles south of Port Townsend).        Map it.

Hours

Monday - Thursday 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday & Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Administrative Office Hours: 

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Entrance Sign

Holiday Closures

Wednesday, December 24
Thursday, December 25
Christmas 2014

Thursday, January 1, 2015
(Library will close at 5:00 p.m. on
Wednesday, December 31, 2014)
Happy New Year

Monday, January 19
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 16
Presidents' Day

Sunday, April 5
Easter

Monday, May 25
Memorial Day




 


 


Saturday, July 4
Independence Day

Monday, September 7
Labor Day

Monday, October 12
Columbus Day / Staff Education Day

Wednesday, November 11
Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26 
Friday, November 27
Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Christmas 2015