Location

The library is located at the intersection of Ness Corner Road and Cedar Avenue in Port Hadlock, Washington (7 miles south of Port Townsend).        Map it.

Hours

Monday - Thursday 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday & Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Administrative Office Hours: 

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Entrance Sign

Holiday Closures

Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Christmas 2015

Thursday, December 31
Library closes at 5:00 p.m. 
New Year's Eve

Friday, January 1, 2016
Happy New Year

Monday, January 18
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 15
Presidents' Day

Sunday, March 27
Easter

Monday, May 30
Memorial Day




 


 


Monday, July 4
Independence Day

Monday, September 5
Labor Day

Monday, October 10
Columbus Day / Staff Education Day

Friday, November 11
Veterans Day

Thursday, November 24 
Friday, November 25
Thanksgiving

Saturday, December 24
Sunday, December 25
Christmas 2016