Location

The library is located at the intersection of Ness Corner Road and Cedar Avenue in Port Hadlock, Washington (7 miles south of Port Townsend).        Map it.

Hours

Monday - Thursday 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday & Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Administrative Office Hours: 

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Entrance Sign

Holiday Closures

Monday, January 20
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 17
Presidents' Day

Sunday, April 20
Easter

Monday, May 26
Memorial Day

Friday, July 4
Independence Day


 


 

Monday, September 1
Labor Day

Monday, October 13
Columbus Day / Staff Education Day

Tuesday, November 11
Veterans Day

Thursday, November 27
Friday, November 28
Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 24
Thursday, December 25
Christmas 2014